Loading...

Meet the Team

Firstname Surname

Paul Howard - Partner

Tel: 01903 212210

paul@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Sarah Howard - Partner

Tel: 01903 212210

sarah@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Luigi Deluca-Bell - Branch Manager & Property Manager

Tel: 01903 212210

luigi@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Jamie Walker - Senior Negotiator

Tel: 01903 212210

jamie@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Gemma Riches - Lead Administrator

Tel: 01903 212210

gemma@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Bradley King - Administration/Viewings Assistant

Tel: 01903 212210

bradley@howardestateagency.co.uk

Firstname Surname

Amy McArthur - Viewings Assistant

Tel: 01903 212210

amy@howardestateagency.co.uk